Alabama Shakes – Boys & Girls


Jack White favourites Alabama Shakes arrive for real with ‘Boys & Girls’, their debut album. The Shakes specialise in modern Soul, Blues and swampy delta Rock type stuff. This record is all about vocalist/guitarist Brittany Howard who’s style is confident, earthy and full of gusto. Saying that, the lads are more than capable of keeping up, creating the appropriate atmosphere, be it a Motown Soul jam or a full on ballbustin’ rock-out.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. Hold On
A2. I Found You
A3. Hang Loose
A4. Rise To The Sun
A5. You Ain’t Alone

B1. Goin’ To The Party
B2. Heartbreaker
B3. Boys & Girls
B4. Be Mine
B5. I Ain’t The Same
B6. On Your Way

C. Heavy Chevy

D1. Pocket Change
D2. Mama

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alabama Shakes – Boys & Girls”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *