Arctic Monkeys – Whatever People Say I Am


Their debut album was voted the fifth best British record of all time by NME ahead of ‘OK Computer’, ‘Rubber Soul’ and ‘What’s The Story…’

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. The View From The Afternoon
A2. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
A3. Fake Tales Of San Francisco
A4. Dancing Shoes
A5. You Probably Couldn’t See For The Lights But You Were Staring Straight At Me
A6. Still Take You Home

B1. Riot Van
B2. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
B3. Mardy Bum
B4. Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But..
B5. When The Sun Goes Down
B6. From The Ritz To The Rubble
B7. A Certain Romance

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Arctic Monkeys – Whatever People Say I Am”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *