Belle And Sebastian – The Third Eye Centre


Belle and Sebastian release ‘The Third Eye Centre’ – a collection of rarities, collectibles and non-LP tracks from the last decade on Rough Trade Records. The tracks are taken from the Glaswegian band’s most recent three albums released on Rough Trade – ‘Dear Catastrophe Waitress’ (2003), ‘The Life Pursuit’ (2006) and ‘Write About Love’ (2010). The album can therefore be seen as the follow-up to ‘Push Barman To Open Old Wounds’ (2005) – a compilation of the Belle and Sebastian singles and EPs released on Jeepster Records. The album includes one brand new track ‘Your Cover’s Blown’ (Miaoux Miaoux Remix).CD initial quantities come with a hardback book cover.Deluxe LP with double heavyweight vinyl and heavy Gatefold packaging plus download.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. I’m A Cuckoo (By The Avalanches)
A2. Suicide Girl
A3. Love On The March
A4. Last Trip
A5. Your Secrets

B1. Your Cover’s Blown (Miaoux Miaoux Mix)
B2. I Took A Long Hard Look
B3. Heaven In The Afternoon
B4. Long Black Scarf
B5. The Eighth Station Of The Cross Kebab House

C1. I Didn’t See It Coming (Richard X Mix)
C2. (I Believe In) Travellin’ Light
C3. Stop, Look And Listen
C4. Passion Fruit C5. Desperation Made A Fool Of Me

D1. Blue Eyes Of A Millionaire
D2. Mr Richard
D3. Meat And Potatoes
D4. The Life Pursuit

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Belle And Sebastian – The Third Eye Centre”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *