Belle And Sebastian – Write About Love


Belle and Sebastian Write about Love (also known informally as Write about Love) is the eighth studio album by indie-pop group Belle and Sebastian released on 11 October 2010. The album is the second collaboration between Belle and Sebastian and Tony Hoffer, who produced their previous album, The Life Pursuit.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. I Didn’t See It Coming
A2. Come On Sister
A3. Calculating Bimbo
A4. I Want The World To Stop
A5. Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet John

B1. Write About Love
B2. I’m Not Living In The Real World
B3. The Ghost Of Rockschool
B4. Read The Blessed Pages
B5. I Can See Your Future
B6. Sunday’s Pretty Icons

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Belle And Sebastian – Write About Love”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *