Biffy Clyro – Blackened Sky


Blackened Sky is the debut studio album by Scottish rock band Biffy Clyro. Largely produced with the band by Chris Sheldon, it was released by Beggars Banquet Records on 10 March 2002. The album reached number 78 on the UK Albums Chart, and spawned four singles. A deluxe remastered edition was released in 2012, which featured, in addition to the original 12 album tracks, two songs from the band’s debut extended play (EP) thekidswhopoptodaywillrocktomorrow and a number of B-sides from the album’s singles

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. Joy.Discovery.Invention
A2. 27
A3. Justboy
A4. Kill The Old, Torture Their Young
A5. The Go-Slow
A6. Christopher’s River

B1. Convex, Concave
B3. Hero Management
B4. Solution Devices
B5. Stress On The Sky
B6. Scary Mary

C1. Hope For An Angel
C2. Less The Product
C3. Instructio4
C4. Breatheher
C5. Unsubtle

D1. Being Gabriel
D2. Time As An Imploding Unit / Waiting For Green
D3. All The Way Down Chapter 2
D4. The Houses Of Roofs

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Biffy Clyro – Blackened Sky”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *