Bon Iver – 22, A Million


22, A Million is the third studio album by American indie folk band Bon Iver, released on September 30, 2016. It was recorded in Justin Vernon’s April Base studio in Eau Claire, Wisconsin, and marked a shift in the band’s sound, incorporating elements of electronic music and hip-hop production, and making extensive use of samples, synths, and effects. 22, A Million has received acclaim from critics, garnering a score of 87 out of 100 on Metacritic, signifying “Universal acclaim” based on 41 critic reviews. Pretty Much Amazing praised the album in their review, giving it an A, and saying, “Not since Kid A has an album so superb pushed away and pulled closer its audience, simultaneously and with such aplomb.” In their review, Rolling Stone said, “Vernon remains an oblique lyricist, but the knottiness can be compelling.” They gave it four stars out of five. The Line of Best Fit awarded the record full marks, saying that “22, A Millioncaptures personal crisis and resolution better than any album this century.”

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. 22 Over Soon
A2. 10 Death Breast
A3. 715 Creeks
A4. 33 “God”
A5. 29 #Strafford APTS

B1. 666 Cross
B2. 21 Moon Water
B3. 8 Circle
B4. 45
B5. 1000000 Million

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bon Iver – 22, A Million”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *