Car Seat Headrest – Teens Of Denial


Teens of Denial is the tenth studio album by American indie rock band Car Seat Headrest. It was released on May 20, 2016 via Matador Records, serving as the band’s second album for the label and the first to consist of newly written material. Teens of Denial holds a score of 86 out of 100 on the online review aggregate site Metacritic, indicating “universal acclaim”

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. Fill In The Blank
A2. Vincent

B1. Destroyed By Hippie Powers
B2. (Joe Gets Kicked Out Of School For Using) Drugs With Friends (But Says This Isn’t A Problem)
B3. Not What I Needed
B4. Drunk Drivers / Killer Whales

C1. 1937 State Park
C2. Unforgiving Girl (She’s Not An)
C3. Cosmic Hero

D1. The Ballad Of The Costa Concordia
D2. Connect The Dots (The Saga Of Frank Sinatra)
D3. Joe Goes To School

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Car Seat Headrest – Teens Of Denial”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *