Deerhunter – Halycon Digest


Halcyon Digest is the fifth studio album by American indie rock band Deerhunter. It was released September 28, 2010 to universal critical acclaim. It was the band’s first album distributed exclusively by 4AD worldwide. The album was produced by both the band and Ben H. Allen, and was recorded at Chase Park Transduction studios in Athens, Georgia. The final track, “He Would Have Laughed” was recorded separately by Bradford Cox at Notown Sound in Marietta, Georgia and is a tribute to the late Jay Reatard.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. Earthquake
A2. Don’t Cry
A3. Revival
A4. Sailing
A5. Memory Boy
A6. Desire Lines

B1. Basement Scene
B2. Helicopter
B3. Fountain Stairs
B4. Coronado
B5. He Would Have Laughed

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deerhunter – Halycon Digest”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *