Franz Ferdinand – Franz Ferdinand


Franz Ferdinand is the debut studio album by Scottish indie rock band Franz Ferdinand. It was released on 9 February 2004 through the Domino Recording Company. It was recorded during 2003 at Gula Studios in Malm , Sweden and was co-produced by the band and Tore Johansson. It entered the United Kingdom album charts at number three in February 2004 and contains the UK top ten singles “Take Me Out” and “The Dark of the Matin e” as well as UK top 20 hit “Michael”

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. Jacqueline
A2. Tell Her Tonight
A3. Take Me Out
A4. The Dark Of The Matin e
A5. Auf Achse

B1. Cheating On You
B2. This Fire
B3. Darts Of Pleasure
B4. Michael
B5. Come On Home
B6. 40′

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Franz Ferdinand – Franz Ferdinand”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *