Franz Ferdinand – Right Thoughts Right Words


More or less the Scottish answer to American bands like Interpol and the Strokes, Franz Ferdinand, with their du-jour cool and deft combination of insular art flair and dance-floor populism, was hailed by British hype machine New Musical Express as the dawn of a new rock revolution. The band’s blue-blazered appeal, however, started to slip after 2009’s overly serious concept album Tonight: Franz Ferdinand. Four years later, the zeitgeist may prefer its rock stars with suspenders and banjos, but Franz Ferdinand’s Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action is an unapologetically swaggering disco-rock album that refuses to overstay its welcome

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. Right Action
A2. Evil Eye
A3. Love Illumination
A4. Stand On The Horizon
A5. Fresh Strawberries

B1. Bullet
B2. Treason! Animals.
B3. The Universe Expanded
B4. Brief Encounters
B5. Goodbye Lovers And Friends

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Franz Ferdinand – Right Thoughts Right Words”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *