Gary Numan – Telekon


Telekon is the second solo studio album by English musician Gary Numan. It debuted at the top of the UK Albums Chartin September 1980, making it his third consecutive (and to date, final) No. 1 album

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. This Wreckage
A2. The Aircrash Bureau
A3. Telekon
A4. Remind Me To Smile

B1. Sleep By Windows
B2. I’m An Agent
B3. I Dream Of Wires
B4. Remember I Was Vapour

C1. Please Push No More
C2. The Joy Circuit
C3. We Are Glass
C4. Trois Gymnopedies (First Movement)

D1. I Die: You Die
D2. Down In The Park (Piano Version)
D3. A Game Called Echo
D4. Photograph
D5. Remind Me To Smile (USA Mix) D6. I Die: You Die (Alternate Mix)

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gary Numan – Telekon”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *