Grimes – Art Angels


Spanning over 14 tracks, the new album features collaborations with Janelle Mon e and newcomer, Taiwanese rapper Aristophanes. It was recorded primarily in her home studio in Los Angeles, CA, where she relocated to in 2014. Like all of her previous albums, Art Angels was written and recorded entirely as a solo endeavor. The new album features more live instrumentation than ever before on a Grimes record. She plays piano, guitar and violin, continuing her evolution as a musician and a producer for her most ambitious album to date.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. Laughing And Not Being Normal
A2. California
A3. Scream
A4. Flesh Without Blood
A5. Belly Of The Beat
A6. Kill V. Maim
A7. Artangels

B1. Easily
B2. Pin
B3. World Princess, Pt. II
B4. Venus Fly
B5. Life In The Vivid Dream
B6. Butterfly

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grimes – Art Angels”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *