Methyl Ethel – Triage


The musical project of Jake Webb, Methyl Ethel, has always been a surrealist outfit – a dark and obscured expression of life set to the backdrop of dream pop hooks. But Triage is a more reflective album than their previous two – featuring singles ‘Scream Whole’ and ‘Real Tight’, it explores the notion of coming of age, only to reference it for the snapshots and passing memories that it has become. Enjoying phenomenal successes over the last few years, the single ‘Ubu’ was recently accredited Gold in Australia

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. Ruiner
A2. Scream Whole
A3. All The Elements
A4. Trip The Mains

B1. Post-Blue
B2. Real Tight
B3. Hip Horror
B4. What About The 37º?
B5. No Fighting

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Methyl Ethel – Triage”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *