Parquet Courts – Content Nausea


Content Nausea, Parkay Quarts’ second release of 2014, is the inevitable repercussion to Sunbathing Animal’s pure emotion. With one member completing a degree in mathematics, and another starting a family, Content Nausea features mostly the work of Andrew Savage and Austin Brown, with the help of a few friends (Jackie-O Motherf*cker’s Jef Brown on Saxaphone and Eaters’ Bob Jones on fiddle).

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. Every Day It Starts
A2. Content Nausea
A3. Urban Ease
A4. Slide Machine
A5. Kevlar Walls
A6. Pretty Machines

B1. Psycho Structures
B2. The Map
B3. These Boots
B4. Insufferable
B5. No Concept
B6. Uncast Shadow Of A Southern Myth

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Parquet Courts – Content Nausea”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *