Perfume Genius – Too Bright


Over the course of two astonishing albums, Perfume Genius, aka Seattle native Mike Hadreas, cemented his place as a singer-songwriter of rare frankness, creating songs that, while achingly emotional, offered empathy and hope, rather than any judgment or handwringing. Sparse, gorgeous and with Hadreas quavering vocals often only accompanied by piano, they were uncommonly beautiful tales of a life lived on the dark side scarred, brutalised, yet ultimately, slowly but surely reclaimed.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. I Decline
A2. Queen
A3. Fool
A4. No Good
A5. My Body
A6. Don’t Let Them In

B1. Grid
B2. Longpig
B3. I’m A Mother
B4. Too Bright
B5. All Along

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Perfume Genius – Too Bright”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *