Pixies – Doolittle 25


The vinyl version tracklisting includes the B-sides, the Peel Sessions and the album demos being pressed on to two pieces of 180g black vinyl. Again, this comes with new art from Vaughan Oliver which is different to CD art. The download card included offers MP3s of the LP s tracklisting plus the 7 bonus demo tracks.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. Manta Ray
A2. Weird At My School
A3. Dancing The Manty Ray
A4.Wave Of Mutilation (UK Surf)
A5.Into The White
A6. Bailey’s Walk

B1. Dead
B2. Tame
B3. There Goes My Gun
B4. Manta Ray
B5. Into The White
B6. Wave Of Mutilation
B7. Down To The Well

C1. Debaser
C2. Tame
C3. Wave Of Mutilation (First Demo)
C4. I Bleed
C5. Here Comes Your Man (1986 Demo)
C6. Dead
C7. Monkey Gone To Heaven
C8. Mr. Grieves
C9. Crackity Jones

D1. La La Love You
D2. No. 13 Baby Viva La Lomo Rica (First Demo)
D3. There Goes My Gun
D4. Hey (First Demo)
D5. Silver
D6. Gouge Away
D7. My Manta Ray Is All Right
D8. Santo
D9. Weird At My School (First Demo)

E1. Debaser
E2. Tame
E3. Wave Of Mutilation
E4. I Bleed
E5. Here Comes Your Man
E6. Dead
E7. Monkey Gone To Heaven

F1. Mr. Grieves
F2. Crackity Jones
F3. La La Love You
F4. No. 13 Baby
F5. There Goes My Gun
F6. Hey
F7. Silver
F8. Gouge Away

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pixies – Doolittle 25”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *