Rema Rema – Fond Reflections


The debut album that never was, Fond Reflections, comes almost forty years after their debut EP and has been culled from the band’s rich archive of reel-to-reel and cassette recordings, with member Gary Asquith and mixing engineer Takatsuna Mukai painstakingly working on them to make the album as cohesive as possible. The ten tracks pretty much reflect the band’s live set and is the closest to what their debut album could have sounded like. Worth noting too that although all their 1980 EP tracks are present on the album, they are all come from different recordings.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. Feedback Song
A2. Rema-Rema

B1. Gallery / Oh Rock N Roll
B2. Lost My Way
B3. Short Stories

C1. International Scale
C2. Fond Affections
C3. Why Ask Why

D1. Instrumental
D2. Entry

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rema Rema – Fond Reflections”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *