Rox – Memoirs


UK vinyl LP pressing. 2010 debut solo album from British Soul singer Roxanne Tataei AKA Rox. The album was partially recorded in New Jersey with Commissioner Gordon (of Lauryn Hill fame) but mainly in London with Jay-Z and Lupe Fiasco producer Al Shux. After forming her first band in 2007, Rox attracted interest from a variety of labels, before signing with Rough Trade in November 2008. Since then, Rox has appeared on tours with the likes of Mark Ronson and Daniel Merriweather as well as television shows such as Later.. with Jools Holland. 12 tracks.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. No Going Back
A2. Do As I Say
A3. Page Unfolds
A4. I Don’t Believe
A5. My Baby Left Me
A6. Forever Always Wishing

B1. Heart Ran Dry
B2. Breakfast In Bed
B3. Precious Moments
B4. Rocksteady
B5. Oh My
B6. Sad Eyes

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rox – Memoirs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *