Scott Walker – The Drift


The Drift is the thirteenth studio album by the American solo artist Scott Walker. It was released on the 8 May 2006 and reached number 51 on the UK Albums Chart. No singles were released from the album. Apart from composing the soundtrack to the film Pola X, the album was Walker’s first studio album in eleven years and only his third studio album since the final disbanding of The Walker Brothers in 1978.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. Cossacks Are
A2. Clara

B1. Jesse
B2. Jolson And Jones

C1. Cue
C2. Hand Me Ups

D1. Buzzers
D2. Psoriatic
D3. The Escape
D4. A Lover Loves

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Scott Walker – The Drift”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *