Snail Mail – Lush


Snail Mails full-length debut album, Lush, will be released on Matador Records. It s a debut for the record books a refreshing marvel of songwriting and technical composition, thats both cohesive and explosive Her voice rises and falls with electricity throughout, spinning with bold excitement and new beginnings at every turn. Lush feels at times like an emotional rollercoaster, only fitting for Jordan’s explosive, dynamic personality. Growing up in Baltimore suburb Ellicot City, Jordan began her classical guitar training at age five, and a decade later wrote her first audacious songs as Snail Mail. Around that time, Jordan started frequenting local shows in Baltimore, where she formed close friendships within the local scene, the impetus for her to form a band. By the time she was sixteen, she had already released her debut EP, Habit, on local punk label Sister Polygon Records.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. Intro
A2. Pristine
A3. Speaking Terms
A4. Heat Wave
A5. Stick

B1. Let’s Find An Out
B2. Golden Dream
B3. Full Control
B4. Deep Sea
B5. Anytime

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Snail Mail – Lush”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *