Superorganism – Superorganism


Superorganism present their highly anticipated debut album. Self-produced, written and recorded in the east London house-stroke-studio-stroke band HQ they all share together (imagine a squat version of the Brill Building, or a lo-fi, DIY take on Max Martin’s Cheiron studio), Superorganism is a spectacularly confident debut record that beams with a sense of wonky fun, a kaleidoscopic riot of sound and visuals. Influenced by the world-building depth of artists like Devo, Beck and The Avalanches, Superoganism soundtracks the band’s rapid trajectory from shared house side project to global audiovisual powerhouse and features previous singles ‘Something For Your M.I.N.D.’ and ‘It’s All Good / Nobody Cares’ as well as their brand single ‘Everybody Wants To Be Famous’. Mini gatefold with 16-page booklet

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. It’s All Good
A2. Everybody Wants To Be Famous
A3. Nobody Cares
A4. Reflections On The Screen

B1. Something For Your M.I.N.D.
B2. Nai’s March
B3. The Prawn Song
B4. Relax
B5. Night Time

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Superorganism – Superorganism”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *