The Kills – Keep On Your Mean Side


Originally released in 2003, Florida/London duo The Kills heralded the arrival of a creative force that has developed over the last five years into an innovative, boundary pushing rock group. The album was critically lauded internationally, and has become a touchstone for a new generation of blues and garage inspired bands. This re-issue includes five rare, bonus b-sides, including covers of Dock Boggs’ “Sugar Baby”, Jonathan Fire*eater’s “The Search For Cherry Red”, and Captain Beefheart’s “Dropout Boogie”.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. Superstition
A2. Cat Claw
A3. Pull A U
A4. Kissy Kissy
A5. Fried My Litte Brains
A6. Gypsy Death & You

B1. Hand
B2. Hitched
B3. Black Rooster
B4. Wait
B5. Fuck The People
B6. Monkey 23

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Kills – Keep On Your Mean Side”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *