The Kills – Midnight Boom


This duo subtly and organically fuses pop, glam, blues, art-punk, and hip-hop in a manner that flits between light and dark, funny and morbid, experimental and cute. The result is a short, sharp twelve track album of sensual, fresh, and atmospheric songs. A reminder that no one on earth makes rock ‘n’ roll quite like The Kills. Previous albums “No Wow” and “Keep On Your Mean Side” have sold over 70,000.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. U.R.A. Fever
A2. Cheap And Cheerful
A3. Tape Song
A4. Getting Down
A5. Last Day Of Magic
A6. Hook And Line

B1. Black Balloon
B2. M.E.X.I.C.O.
B3. Sour Cherry
B4. Alphabet Pony
B5. What New York Used To Be
B6. Goodnight Bad Morning

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Kills – Midnight Boom”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *