The Kills – No Wow


UK LP pressing. The Kills are VV (vocals, guitar) and Hotel (drums, vocals, guitar), and they’re finally ready to end the wait. ‘No Wow’ is their heavily anticipated follow-up to 2002’s Keep on Your Mean Side, and the album’s seminal sweating, sultry stomp is sure to cause a stir.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. No Wow
A2. Telephone Radio Germany
A3. Love Is A Deserter
A4. Dead Road 7
A5. The Good Ones
A6. I Hate The Way You Love
A7. I Hate The Way You Love Pt. 2

B1. At The Back Of The Shell
B2. Sweet Cloud
B3. Rodeo Town
B4. Murdermile
B5. Ticket Man

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Kills – No Wow”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *