Thom Yorke – Suspiria


Original score music from Radiohead’s Thom Yorke, including 5 original songs, soundtracking the forthcoming remake of Dario Argento’s cult classic “Suspiria.” The Luca Guadagnino directed film stars Dakota Johnson & Tilda Swinton. Suspiria is Yorke’s first feature film soundtrack, and incorporates instrumental tracks, interludes, and songs. One track, “Suspirium”, was shortlisted for the 2019 Academy Award for Best Original Song.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. A Storm That Took Everything
A2. The Hooks
A3. Suspirium
A4. Belongings Thrown In A River
A5. Has Ended
A6. Klemperer Walks
A7. Open Again

B1. Sabbath Incantation
B2. The Inevitable Pull
B3. Olga’s Destruction (Volk Tape)
B4. The Conjuring Of Anke
B5. A Light Green
B6. Unmade
B7. The Jumps

C1. Volk
C2. The Universe Is Indifferent
C3. The Balance Of Things
C4. A Soft Hand
C5. Suspirium Finale

D1. A Choir Of One
D2. Synthesizer Speaks
D3. The Room Of Compartments
D4. An Audition
D5. Voiceless Terror
D6. The Epilogue

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thom Yorke – Suspiria”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *