Tune-Yards – I Can Feel You Creep Into My Private Live


Thematically, the 12 new songs tackle race, politics, intersectional feminism and environmental prophecies head on. But in the billows of intense subject matter, the album arrives as Tune-Yards’ most immediate and upbeat music yet- this is Tune-Yards – music to dance to. On I can feel you creep into my private life, Tune-Yards is officially a duo. Garbus is joined by longtime collaborator Nate Brenner who produced and wrote the album together with lyrics by Garbus. Tune-Yards worked with mixer Mikaelin “Blue” BlueSpruce (Solange, Kendrick Lamar).

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. Heart Attack
A2. Coast To Coast
A3. ABC 123
A4. Now As Then
A5. Honesty
A6. Colonizer

B1. Look At Your Hands
B2. Home
B3. Hammer
B4. Who Are You
B5. Private Life
B6. Free

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tune-Yards – I Can Feel You Creep Into My Private Live”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *